Things I’m Thinking At 4:30 In the F***ing Morning


The glamour you guys. 

  • Oh my God I’m still up!
  • Will I ever get to sleep? 
  • Of course I will! 
  • WTF is on my phone? I just cleaned it yesterday with alcohol. Maybe it needs to be a daily task?
  • Do I still have OCD? 
  • Will I ever get better? 
  • OH DEAR GOD SWEET JESUS WHY THE FUCK DOES XANAX TASTE SO BAD?!?!?
  • They should invent good tasting Xanax. It has to dissolve quickly anyway. 
  • Why is it a struggle for me to swallow a Xanax fast enough? 
  • Seriously, this happens almost daily. 


  • Seriously, wtf is up with my phone? 
  •  I wonder if I let the Xanax dissolve in juice..?
  • No. nope. Not a doctor. 
  • WINE!*


*day drinking alone is frowned upon and not recommended**

**again, I am not a doctor

Leave a Reply

