This Face

This. 
This is basically how I’ve been all day and haven’t made much progress since this photo was taken this morning. 

Have I talked about my knitting on this blog? Well anyway, I knit. A lot. It’s actually how I stay sane but this whole #epicsweaterexploit is killing me. 

Apparently sweater burnout is common in knitters BUT OH MY GOD I CAN’T WALK AWAY. 

AND I CAN’T JUST KNIT ONE SWEATER, I’M FREAKING KNITTING TWO. AT ONCE!

I’m supposed to have the front AND back of the sweater done by tomorrow’s class at noon. I keep threatening everyone I’ll impale myself on my knitting needles. 

Actually, to sound less morbid I’ve just been moaning that I’ll die from knitting, but at this point-hah!- I can’t decide if garrote by circular needles or falling on those sharp sticks would be better? 

I’m kidding folks. Suicide is a big bad real thing that I’m not touching with a ten foot pole right now since I’m not sure how many brain cells I have left. 

BUT OH MY GOD PLEASE KILL ME. I’m in a vicious knitting cycle. Send tickets to a cruise because fuck this shit right now. 

Leave a Reply

