All Over the Damn Place

Because I am emotionally all over the place, this post will be broken up by pictures of pugs. 


I am getting to the point where there are good days and if there is an anxiety flare up I can identify and talk through what going on, or  recognize I just need a break and give myself the space to have feelings. 


Basically my brain is changing. 

For the better. 

I feel alive. 


And then there’s the anger part of it. 


The getting annoyed at every little thing because … well, my habits haven’t quite caught up with my new attitude. I think. 

See, I find myself needing to run, pace, move


So honestly, I’m not really sure why I’m writing this post except to kick myself in the ass and actually fucking get out there. For realsies. 

Leave a Reply

