I Think I Broke My Brain

With everything I’m taking, my anxiety and panic symptoms are changing as well. A lot of the time I can sort of swat it away like a buzzing fly, but something like yesterday … I’m almost too afraid to describe it. 

Essentially… Nope. Nope. Can’t do it. Still too raw. 

Anyway, waking up after yesterday has me physically hurting from anxiety and a very real emptiness in my head. Seriously, I close my eyes and… Nothing. It’s blank and dark and… Silent. 

You might think I should be rejoicing, but that heavy anxiety pressing on my chest… I feel like a part of me is missing. The chatter has been there so long… Should I embrace this silence? How do I function? 

Y’all, I’m confused as fuck. 

Leave a Reply

