Beginning

I’ll make this short and sweet:

It’s 11pm and I’ve had a marathon knitting day desperately trying to finish a shawl before the Christmas knitting mania begins. 

I got sidetracked and didn’t finish. It’s driving me a tad bonkers, hence the urge to write. I’m too tired to get out of bed. I’m spent. 

I suffer from anxiety and boy howdy I think I’m just shy of driving myself into an early crafting frenzy grave. The ideas! The potential! The escalation in craft! I CAN DO IT ALL. 

But I can’t, not really. 

I’m fucking human, sue me brain. 

Welcome to my crazy, people. 

Gif Created on Make A Gif

Leave a Reply

